Cupids Health

Women's Health 101 – The Ultimate Guide To Overall Wellness | Channel Mum



We read about self-improvement all the time, but it’s not always a good thing. Do we really need to be reading about ‘how to lose the baby weight’ or the ‘best crash diet tips’? If you really want to be a better, healthier version of you, the tips in this official https://www.channelmum.com video will hopefully help and be a good starting point.

Watch it, take your health into your own hands and be sure to follow our Women’s Health Guide – we’ll be sharing tips on how to check your breasts, the signs and symptoms to look out for with STD’s, and so much more. It can be hard being a woman, but we’re here with you.

If you need help and support as a mum, you can join the conversation in our Mum’s Mental Health chat group https://www.channelmum.com/chat/c/mums-mental-health

For tips on anxiety and how to manage it, take our Channel Mum Anxiety Course here – https://www.channelmum.com/c/anxiety-course

Taking Part In This Video

Nilly Dahlia – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/nillydahlia
Dr Dawn – https://drdawn.com/
Anna Cribb – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/hey-mummy
Corinne and Matt – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/corrine-matt
Kerry Whelpdale – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/kerry-whelpdale
Liza Prideaux – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/liza-prideaux
Nicola Johnston – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/nicola-johnston
Amber Allen – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/meet-the-wildes
Dr Larisa Corda – https://www.channelmum.com/chat/t/meet-our-fertility-expert-ask-dr-larisa-corda-your-questions/17084
Lisa Lum – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/lisa-lum

Production Music: www.epidemicsound.com

Don’t miss a thing – hit that button and subscribe to Channel Mum today https://www.youtube.com/user/channelmum

Channel Mum is the UK’s first YouTube community for mums. We bring together the best of YouTube mum talent to reveal the honest face of parenting.

Channel Mum partners with talented creators and vloggers who make fresh, relevant and honest video content and help mums to find and grow their vlogging voice on YouTube.

Add your Channel: http://bit.ly/CMJoinIn
Website: https://www.channelmum.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/channelmum
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelmum
Instagram: https://instagram.com/channelmum/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

RSS52.1k
Follow by Email77.5k
Twitter