WildEarth – Sunrise Safari – 16 January 2022



From the Sunrise Safari on Friday, December 17th, the chat on the YouTube live streams will be deactivated and only the first hour of each safari will be broadcast on YouTube.

The full safaris and the LIVE channel can be viewed on wildearth.tv, where you can also chat and ask questions

Recorded safaris will also be available in the WildEarth apps and on our website.

Find all the places you can watch it here: wildearth.tv/channel

If you have any issues accessing this, please write to support@wildearth.tv

=============================================================

January 2022 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 08:30 EST, 05:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time.

When our safari isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

source

2 thoughts on “WildEarth – Sunrise Safari – 16 January 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

close

Health Alerts

Get new posts by email:
RSS52.1k
Follow by Email77.5k
Twitter